1st Team Fixtures/Results

Sat 2nd Jul - 12:30pm Friendly 18th Newtownabbey (A) D 2-2 Weir Loughran
Sat 9th Jul - 3:00pm Friendly Ards (H) L 1-2 Nixon
Sat 16th Jul - 10:30am Friendly Glentoran II (A) W 4-1 Bamber Laughlin Nixon Nixon
Mon 18th Jul - 7:30pm Friendly Limavady United (H) L 2-4 McCartney Laughlin
Sat 30th Jul - 2:00pm Friendly Larne Tech OB (A) W 2-1 Laughlin Nixon
Mon 1st Aug - 7:30pm Friendly Coleraine XI (A) W 3-0 Sands Barr Laughlin
Sat 6th Aug - 2:00pm Friendly Barn United (A) D 1-1 Gregg
Sat 13th Aug - 2:00pm B.P.L. Sofia Farmer (H) W 3-0 Bamber Nixon Laughlin
Wed 17th Aug - 8:00pm B.P.L. Glebe Rangers (H) D 2-2 Laughlin Weir
Sat 27th Aug - 2:00pm B.P.L. Newtowne (A) W 2-1 Sands M. Logan
Sat 3rd Sep - 2:00pm B.P.L. Desertmartin (H) W 6-0 Nixon Barr Dallas Swann Nixon Dallas
Sat 10th Sep - 2:00pm B.P.L. Brantwood (H) W 3-2 Dallas Dallas Laughlin
Sat 17th Sep - 2:00pm B.P.L. Chimney Corner (H) W 3-1 Nixon Nixon Weir
Sat 24th Sep - 2:00pm McReynolds Cup Newtowne (A) W 2-0 Nixon Laughlin
Sat 1st Oct - 3:00pm Irish Cup Larne Tech OB (A) W 2-1 (AET) Nixon Price
Sat 8th Oct - 2:00pm McReynolds Cup Desertmartin (A) W 2-0 Laughlin Nixon
Sat 15th Oct - 2:00pm B.P.L. Coagh United (A) W 4-1 Nixon Nixon Barr Laughlin
Sat 22nd Oct - 1:30pm Intermediate Cup Dundela (A) D 4-4 (Won 5-4 on pens) Nixon McClure Johnston Laughlin
Sat 29th Oct - 2:00pm B.P.L. Magherafelt Sky Blues (A) D 2-2 Barr Nixon
Sat 5th Nov - 1:30pm Irish Cup Tobermore United (A) L 1-2 Barr
Sat 12th Nov - 2:00pm B.P.L. Ballynure Old Boys (A) L 1-3 Laughlin
Sat 26th Nov - 1:30pm O'Gorman Cup Cookstown Olympic (A) W 6-1 O.G. Barr Barr Barr Johnston Nixon
Sat 3rd Dec - 1:30pm McReynolds Cup Glebe Rangers (A) L 1-2 McCartney
Sat 10th Dec - 1:30pm Intermediate Cup Limavady United (A) L 1-2 Nixon
Sat 7th Jan - 1:30pm O'Gorman Cup Ballynure OB (A) D 2-2 (Win 8-7 on pens) Barr Black
Sat 28th Jan - 2:00pm B.P.L. Chimney Corner (A) W 3-1 Nixon Nixon McClelland
Sat 4th Feb - 2:00pm B.P.L. Dunloy (H) W 2-1 Crawford Nixon
Sat 11th Feb - 2:00pm B.P.L. Brantwood (A) W 3-1 Laughlin Nixon Barr
Sat 18th Feb - 2:00pm B.P.L. Desertmartin (A) L 3-4 Laughlin Laughlin Barr
Sat 4th Mar - 2:00pm B.P.L. Newtowne (H) D 2-2 Laughlin Barr
Sat 11th Mar - 2:00pm McReynolds Cup Ballynure Old Boys (H) D 0-0 (L4-5 on pens)
Sat 25th Mar - 2:00pm B.P.L. Ballynure Old Boys (H) W 2-1 Ross Laughlin
Sat 1st Apr - 2:00pm O'Gorman Cup Dunloy (H) W 2-1 McClelland Laughlin
Sat 8th Apr - 2:00pm B.P.L. Magherafelt Sky Blues (H) W 4-2 McClelland Barr Barr Ross
Sat 15th Apr - 2:00am B.P.L. Coagh United (H) L 1-2 Barr
Tue 18th Apr - 6:45pm B.P.L. Dunloy (A) W 2-1 Barr Nixon
Sat 22nd Apr - 2:00pm B.P.L. Sofia Farmer (A) W 3-0 McClelland Nixon McClelland
Tue 2nd May - 7:45pm B.P.L. Glebe Rangers (A) W 2-1 McClelland Laughlin
Fri 19th May - 7:15pm O'Gorman Cup Glebe Rangers (N) W 2-0 Bamber Nixon